Mittwoch, 12. November 2014
Love or lose
vers.

lovely lookin eyes lookin straight through mine
powerful words coming up in my mind
Tell me, oh tell me whats behind

I don't wanna play no game
Want your lips to form my name
But they dosen't

I've always hoped
You were my purpose
But you weren't

Chorus.

So please, please
Explain it one more time
Just for me to act wisely
I know I will get hurt
Living one-sided love
But it feels so good
When you're in the mood

Stop telling you don't want me
Or stop kissing me beyond
You will have to choose
Love or lose

Vers.

I know it's not the time
To provide an ultimatum
I don't know how to express
What thousand artists said before, but

What happens in my head right now
takes place in to your bed tomorrow
No red roses no last kiss
Everytime I venture it

Chorus.

So please, please
Explain it one more time
Just for me to act wisely
I know I will get hurt
Living one-sided love
But it feels so good
When you're in the mood

Stop telling you don't want me
Or stop kissing me beyond
You will have to choose
Love or lose

... comment